Super Rugby

Super Rugby Season

The 2017 Super Rugby competition is back, with 18 teams from Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Argentina and Japan all taking part. There will be 17 rounds, with each team to play six matches against their inter-conference rivals and nine against sides from the rest of the draw.

Upcoming August Matches: